Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SabinaWeberAdministrative Assistantsweber@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 4/5RobertaAndersonrjanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5AngelaSchmuland aschmuland@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5 - (Tu-F)CherylHillierchillier@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5 - (M)Katelyn Hufferkhuffer@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 4/5 Jynelle Griggjgrigg@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 3KellyThiessenKelly.Thiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 3LauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 2/3Ceilidh Dobbie cdobbie@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 2 KirsteenCowankicowan@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - Grade 1/2 DanielleJarman djarman@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - Grade 1 - (M-W)AlexSaundersasaunders@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - Grade 1 - (Th-F)Juli-AnnVila-Chajvilacha@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 11 - Kindergarten CassandraJassmanncjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 12 - KindergartenKatelyn Royerkroyer@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (Tu-F)KellyRutherfordkrutherford@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (M)RobRichardsonrrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
LA/ResourceSherryHainesshaines@sd35.bc.ca
Library/P.E.EmilyHuang ehuang@sd35.bc.ca
Music/P.E. - (M, T, Th)Billy Huangbhuang@sd35.bc.ca
Reading RecoveryLauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PerryMoscarda (M am – T)School Counsellorpmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Brenda ConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
ErinGalyeSpecial Education Assistanteboutilier@sd35.bc.ca
MariaLeBlancSpecial Education Assistantmleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Lou LouLerouxSpecial Education AssistantLleroux@sd35.bc.ca
Stephanie MacLellanSpecial Education AssistantsMacLellan@sd35.bc.ca
KaitlynMalowaniecSpecial Education Assistantkmalowaniec@sd35.bc.ca
MelissaReseighSpecial Education Assistantmreseigh@sd35.bc.ca
KirstenSwinimerSpecial Education Assistantkjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
JennayaHaydenAboriginal Workerjhayden@sd35.bc.ca
LanaPylypiak (M-W)Child Care Workerlpylypiak@sd35.bc.ca
BertAlainCustodianbalain@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
SharonMartinELLsmartin@sd35.bc.ca
CathyRensing (Tu) Speech & Languagecrensing@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726