Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.KaitlynRuthAdministrative Assistantkruth@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 4/5CeilidhMcConnell (Dobbie)cdobbie@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5CherylHillierchillier@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5JynelleFoerster (Grigg)jgrigg@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 2/3DanielleJarmandjarman@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3
(M-Tu)
LeahNicolsonkjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3
(W-F)
KellyThiessenKelly.Thiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 2/3CaitlinTownsendctownsend@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 2/3
ShivaliArorasarora@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 1AlexandraSaundersasaunders@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - Grade 1CassandraJassmann-Harriscjassmannharris@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - Grade 1
LjubicaKorzyneklkorzynek@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 11 - KindergartenKaitlynJensen (Malowaniec)kmalowaniec@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 12 - KindergartenSarahAthertonsatherton@sd35.bc.ca
International District Support TeacherSandyHosho@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource
(M)
RobRichardsonrrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource
(Tu-F)
KellyRutherfordkrutherford@sd35.bc.ca
Library/ArtEmilyHuangehuang@sd35.bc.ca
Resource/Music/PE
(M-Tu & Th-F)
BillyHuangbhuang@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
HilaryBalfourSchool Counsellor - (Tu)hbalfour@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
BrendaConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
MikaelaEppichSpecial Education Assistantmeppich@sd35.bc.ca
JetaHundalSpecial Education Assistantjhundal@sd35.bc.ca
YendiMedranoSpecial Education Assistantymedrano@sd35.bc.ca
EdithSanchez de CommerfordSpecial Education Assistantesanchezdecommerford@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaTaronSpecial Education Assistantdtaron@sd35.bc.ca
ChrystalThomassonSpecial Education Assistantcthomasson@sd35.bc.ca
CarlynAndresAboriginal Support Workercarlyn.andres@sd35.bc.ca
AmySmithChild Care Workeramy.smith@sd35.bc.ca
DonnaMacLeanLibrary Technician (Tu, Th am, F)dmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
LydiaGennaiELL (Tu-Th)lgennai@sd35.bc.ca
CathyRensingSpeech & Language (Tu)crensing@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726