Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SabinaWeberAdministrative Assistantsweber@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 4/5DebJarvisdjarvis@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5CherylHillierchillier@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 3/4JynelleGriggjgrigg@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 2/3DanielleJarmandjarman@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3
(Tu-F)
KellyThiessenKelly.Thiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3
(M)
KellyJassmannkjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 2/3CeilidhDobbiecdobbie@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 1
(W-F)
AlexandraSaundersasaunders@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 1
(M-Tu)
LeahNicolsonlnicolson@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 1ElpinikiMcKaveemckave@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - KindergartenSarahAthertonsatherton@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - KindergartenKatelynRoyerkroyer@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 11 - KindergartenCassandraJassmann-Harriscjassmannharris@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource
(M)
RobRichardsonrrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource
(Tu-F)
KellyRutherfordkrutherford@sd35.bc.ca
Resource/Music/PE
(M-Tu & Th-F)
BillyHuangbhuang@sd35.bc.ca
Library/ArtEmilyHuangehuang@sd35.bc.ca
International District Support TeacherSandyHosho@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
HilaryBalfourSchool Counsellor - (Th)hbalfour@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
YvonneChenSpecial Education Assistantychen@sd35.bc.ca
BrendaConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
ErinGalyeSpecial Education Assistanteboutilier@sd35.bc.ca
TeralynGalyeSpecial Education Assistanttgalye@sd35.bc.ca
YendiMedranoSpecial Education Assistantymedrano@sd35.bc.ca
EdithSanchez de CommerfordSpecial Education Assistantesanchezdecommerford@sd35.bc.ca
RileySmithSpecial Education Assistantriley.smith@sd35.bc.ca
DanicaTaronSpecial Education Assistantdtaron@sd35.bc.ca
CarlynAndresAboriginal Support Workercarlyn.andres@sd35.bc.ca
AmySmithChild Care Workeramy.smith@sd35.bc.ca
DonnaMacLeanLibrary Technician (Tu, Th am, F)dmaclean@sd35.bc.ca
BertAlainCustodianbalain@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
LydiaGennaiELL (Tu-Th)lgennai@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaTetersSpeech & Language (Tu)steters@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726