Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SabinaWeberAdministrative Assistantsweber@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 4/5RobertaAndersonrjanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5DanielleJarmandjarman@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5 - (Tu-F)CherylHillierchillier@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5 - (M)Kelli Fordkford@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 4/5 Jynelle Griggjgrigg@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3KellyThiessenKelly.Thiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 2/3LauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 2/3Ceilidh Dobbie cdobbie@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 1/2 HeatherLittlejohnhlittlejohn@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - Grade 1 AlexSaunders asaunders@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - KindergartenSarahAthertonsatherton@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 11 - Kindergarten CassandraJassmanncjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (Tu-F)KellyRutherfordkrutherford@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (M)RobRichardsonrrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
Library/ArtEmilyHuang ehuang@sd35.bc.ca
Music/PE/Div.5 on WBilly Huangbhuang@sd35.bc.ca
Reading RecoveryLauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
LeaFrancis-GreenshieldsSchool Counsellor - Grade K/1 (W am)lfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
HilaryBalfourSchool Counsellor - Grade 2-5 (Tu)hbalfour@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Brenda ConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
ErinGalyeSpecial Education Assistanteboutilier@sd35.bc.ca
Lou LouLerouxSpecial Education AssistantLleroux@sd35.bc.ca
KaitlynMalowaniecSpecial Education Assistantkmalowaniec@sd35.bc.ca
MelissaReseighSpecial Education Assistantmreseigh@sd35.bc.ca
EdithSanchez de CommerfordSpecial Education Assistantesanchezdecommerford@sd35.bc.ca
RileySmithSpecial Education Assistantriley.smith@sd35.bc.ca
CarlynAndresAboriginal Workercarlyn.andres@sd35.bc.ca
MeghanConnortonChild Care Workermconnorton@sd35.bc.ca
BertAlainCustodianbalain@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
SharonMartinELL (M pm, Tu, Th am)smartin@sd35.bc.ca
CathyRensing (Tu) Speech & Languagecrensing@sd35.bc.ca
DonnaMacLeanLibrary Technician (Tu, Th am, F)dmaclean@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726