Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SabinaWeberAdministrative Assistantsweber@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 5RobertaAndersonrjanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5AngelaSchmuland aschmuland@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4CherylHillier chillier@sd35.bc.ca
DominiqueElstak (T,W,Th,Fr)delstak@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 3 Alison Degrootadegroot@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3TaraStewarttstewart@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 2KirsteenCowankcowan@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 1/2Morgan Wagner
(W-Th-F and alt. Tues)
mwagner@sd35.bc.ca
Katelyn Royer (M and alt Tues) kroyer@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 1 AlexSaundersalexander.webster@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - Grade 1 LauraMartens lmartens@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - Kindergarten Elaine Paulson (M-Th) and epaulson@sd35.bc.ca
Katelyn Royer (F)kroyer@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 11 - Kindergarten Laura Tomlinsonltomlinson@sd35.bc.ca
Music 2/3Billy Huang (M)bhuang@sd35.bc.ca
LA/ResourceKellyRutherford (M-Th)krutherford@sd35.bc.ca
RyanSuzuki (F)rsuzuki@sd35.bc.ca
Reading RecoveryKelly
Library/P.E.EmilyHuang ehuang@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PerryMoscarda (M am – T)School Counsellorpmoscarda@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
CathyPriceSpecial Education Assistantcprice@sd35.bc.ca
Lou LouLerouxSpecial Education AssistantLleorux@sd35.bc.ca
LanaPylypiak (M,T,W)Child Care WorkerLleorux@sd35.bc.ca
MariaLeBlancSpecial Education Assistantmleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Stephanie MacLellanSpecial Education AssistantsMacLellan@sd35.bc.ca
Brenda ConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
KirstenJohnsonSpecial Education Assistantkjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
LaurenPetersenAboriginal Workerlpetersen@sd35.bc.ca
FannyMuiELLfmui@sd35.bc.ca
CathyRensing (Th) Speech & Languagecrensing@sd35.bc.ca
HeidiPidduckNoon Supervisorhpidduck@sd35.bc.ca
Marie AnneManzNoon Supervisormmanz@sd35.bc.ca
SandraSinclairNoon Supervisorssinclair@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
BertAlainCustodianbalain@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726