Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.SusannaEppichPrincipalseppich@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.SabinaWeberAdministrative Assistantsweber@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Division / GradeFirst NameLast NameEmailWebsite
Div. 1 - Grade 4/5JynelleGriggjgrigg@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 2 - Grade 4/5AngelaSchmulandaschmuland@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 3 - Grade 4/5CherylHillierchillier@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 4 - Grade 3/4DanielleJarmandjarman@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3KellyThiessenKelly.Thiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 6 - Grade 2/3CeilidhDobbiecdobbie@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 7 - Grade 1/2HeatherLittlejohnhlittlejohn@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 8 - Grade 1LauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 9 - KindergartenCassandraJassmanncjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
Div. 10 - KindergartenKatelynRoyerkroyer@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (M)RobRichardsonrrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
LA/Resource - (Tu-F)KellyRutherfordkrutherford@sd35.bc.ca
Library/ArtEmilyHuangehuang@sd35.bc.ca
Music/PE/Div.5 on WBillyHuangbhuang@sd35.bc.ca
Reading RecoveryLauraMcRaelmcrae@sd35.bc.ca
International District Support TeacherSandyHosho@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
HilaryBalfourSchool Counsellor - (Tu)hbalfour@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
BrendaConlanSpecial Education Assistantbconlan@sd35.bc.ca
MikaelaEppichSpecial Education Assistantmeppich@sd35.bc.ca
ErinGalyeSpecial Education Assistanteboutilier@sd35.bc.ca
KaitlynMalowaniecSpecial Education Assistantkmalowaniec@sd35.bc.ca
EdithSanchez de CommerfordSpecial Education Assistantesanchezdecommerford@sd35.bc.ca
RileySmithSpecial Education Assistantriley.smith@sd35.bc.ca
CarlynAndresAboriginal Workercarlyn.andres@sd35.bc.ca
DanishaAroraChild Care Workerdarora@sd35.bc.ca
BertAlainCustodianbalain@sd35.bc.ca
WendySmithCustodianwsmith@sd35.bc.ca
LydiaGennaiELL (Tu &, Th)lgennai@sd35.bc.ca
SamanthaTeters (Tu)Speech & Languagesteters@sd35.bc.ca
DonnaMacLeanLibrary Technician (Tu, Th am, F)dmaclean@sd35.bc.ca

Blacklock Fine Arts Elementary

5100 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2E5
Phone: 604-530-3188
Fax: 604-530-9726